Go to Main Content

James A. Rhodes State College

Directory By Name
 

 

HELP | EXIT

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr Tony Saine
Title: Tutor
Email: saine.t@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Alicia Schaffner
Title: Associate Professor, Physical and Biological Sciences, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: SCI 260A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8238
Email: schaffner.a@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Gavin Schneider
Title: K-12 Student Success Navigator, K-12 Partnerships
Office Address: PS 145
Office Telephone: 419-995-8181
Email: schneider.g@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Magdalene Schultz
Title: Lead Teacher, Early Learning Center
Office Address: THE EARLY LEARNING CENTER
Email: schultz.m@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Nicole Scott
Title: Project Director, Small Business Development Center
Office Address: JJC 179C
Office Telephone: 419-995-8172
Email: scott.n@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Heather Seddelmeyer
Title: Senior K-12 Student Navigator, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office Address: PS 130
Office Telephone: 419-995-8464
Email: seddelmeyer.h@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Tammy Segovia
Title: RN Program Administrator-Associate Professor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 224A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8203
Email: Segovia.T@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Ann Selhorst
Title: Grant Accountant, Business Office
Office Address: JJC 179H
Office Telephone: 419-995-8055
Email: selhorst.a@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Jill Sell
Title: Instructor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 234L
Office Telephone: 419-995-8233
Email: sell.j@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Skylar Shaffer
Title: Coordinator-Enrollment Management Communications, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office Address: PS 216C
Office Telephone: 419-995-8133
Email: shaffer.s@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Paula Siebeneck
Title: Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Office Address: KH 137
Office Telephone: 419-995-8458
Email: siebeneck.p@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Rebecca Simcoe
Title: Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: JJC 129
Office Telephone: 419-995-8027
Email: simcoe.r@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Kathy Simindinger
Title: Faculty Support, K-12 Partnerships
Office Address: PS 143
Office Telephone: 567-424-5940
Email: Simindinger.K@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Larissa Simpson
Title: Coordinator, STNA, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 206B
Office Telephone: 419-995-8046
Email: simpson.l@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Monica Slattman
Title: Professor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 230G
Office Telephone: 419-993-7405
Email: slattman.m@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Nanette Smith
Title: Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness Planning
Office Address: KH 109
Office Telephone: 419-995-8016
Email: smith.n@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Crystal Snyder
Title: Senior Success Navigator, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office Address: PS 132B
Office Telephone: 419-995-8041
Email: snyder.c@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Cynthia Spiers
Title: President of Rhodes State College
Office Address: KH 167
Office Telephone: 419-995-8200
Email: Spiers.C@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Scott States
Title: Classroom Technology Specialist, Information Technology Support
Office Address: KH 229
Office Telephone: 419-995-8855
Email: states.s@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Kathi Stephens
Title: Office Associate, K-12 Partnerships
Office Address: PS 148A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8334
Email: stephens.k@rhodesstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]




Release: 8.12.1.5