Go to Main Content

James A. Rhodes State College

Directory By Name
 

 

HELP | EXIT

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms Diana Rammel
Title: Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 105C
Office Telephone: 419-995-8059
Email: rammel.d@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Cristin Ramsey
Title: Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant Program, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 105C
Office Telephone: 419-995-8060
Email: ramsey.c@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Kevin Reeks
Title: Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Office Address: JJC 175A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8081
Email: reeks.k@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Mary Rex-Maley
Title: Office Associate, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: SCI 266
Office Telephone: 419-995-8842
Email: rexmaley.me@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Aubree Rhoad
Title: Coordinator-Instructor, Surgical Technology & Sterile Processing, Health Sciencences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 102F
Office Telephone: 567-242-5930
Email: rhoad.a@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Krista Richardson
Title: Director, Workforce Development and Community Programming
Office Address: JJC 179J
Office Telephone: 419-995-8312
Email: richardson.k@rhodesstate.edu

Mr James Ricker
Title: Coordinator, Workforce Development and Community Programming, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: JJC 179G
Office Telephone: 419-995-8351
Email: ricker.j3@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Sara Ricker
Title: Testing Center Associate, Testing and Accommodative Services, Testing Center
Office Address: TL 132
Office Telephone: 419-995-8476
Email: ricker.s2@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Erik Robey
Title: Chair-Assistant Professor, STEM & Engineering Technology, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: JJC 132
Office Telephone: 419-995-8071
Email: Robey.e@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Cory Rower
Title: Security Officer, Safety and Security
Office Address: TL 140
Office Telephone: 419-995-8118
Email: rower.c1@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Larisa Russell
Title: Program Coordinator, Associate Professor, Math and Physical Sciences, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: SCI 260K
Office Telephone: 419-995-8840
Email: Russell.L@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Trisha Russell
Title: Associate Executive Director, Human Resources
Office Address: PS 222F
Office Telephone: 419-995-8383
Email: russell.tk@rhodesstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]




Release: 8.12.1.5