Go to Main Content

James A. Rhodes State College

Directory By Name
 

 

HELP | EXIT

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms Joy Macke
Title: Director of Assessment, Academic Affairs
Office Address: KH 206
Office Telephone: 419-995-8823
Email: macke.j@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Jacqueline Martz
Title: Professor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 230E
Office Telephone: 419-995-8848
Email: Martz.J@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Eric Mason-Guffey
Title: Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office Address: KH 202
Office Telephone: 419-995-8265
Email: masonguffey.e@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Chadwick Massie
Title: Program Coordinator-Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice and Emergency Medical Services, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 162B
Office Telephone: 419-995-8228
Email: massie.c@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Mark Mathews
Title: Director, Safety and Security
Office Address: TL 140A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8067
Email: mathews.m@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Jodi Maynhart
Title: New Student Navigator, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office Address: PS 132A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8109
Email: maynhart.j@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Nicole McConnahea
Title: New Student Navigator, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office Address: PS 131
Office Telephone: 419-995-8354
Email: mcconnahea.n@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Branden McKibbin
Title: Security Officer, Safety and Security
Office Address: TL 140
Office Telephone: 419-995-8118
Email: mckibbin.b@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Ahmad Mehmood
Title: Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: JJC 133
Office Telephone: 419-995-8421
Email: mehmood.a@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Adam Mesker
Title: Support Analyst, Information Technology Support
Office Address: KH 224
Office Telephone: 419-995-8392
Email: mesker.a@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Christian Meyer
Title: Security Officer, Safety and Security
Office Address: TL 140
Office Telephone: 419-995-8118
Email: meyer.c2@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Abby Miller
Title: Title III Program Manager, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office Address: PS 227
Office Telephone: 419-993-7443
Email: miller.a16@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Diane Miller
Title: Coordinator, Academic Planning Software, Academic Affairs
Office Address: KH 211
Office Telephone: 419-995-8385
Email: Miller.D@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Kimberly Miller
Title: Director, Alumni and Development
Office Address: JJC 175B
Office Telephone: 567-242-5972
Email: miller.k9@rhodesstate.edu

Mr James Moneer
Title: Security Officer, Safety and Security
Office Address: TL 140
Office Telephone: 419-995-8118
Email: moneer.j@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Pamela Mooneyhan
Title: Administrative Assistant, Institutional Effectiveness Planning
Office Address: KH 111
Office Telephone: 419-995-8410
Email: mooneyhan.p@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Chuck Mulholland
Title: Clinical Coordinator-Associate Professor, Respiratory Care, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 224E
Office Telephone: 419-995-8371
Email: mulholland.c@rhodesstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]




Release: 8.12.1.5