Go to Main Content

James A. Rhodes State College

Directory By Name
 

 

HELP | EXIT

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms Sylvia Hadsell
Title: Accounts Payable Clerk, Business Office
Office Address: PS 222C
Office Telephone: 419-993-7451
Email: hadsell.s@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Jeanna Haggard
Title: Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Physiology, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: SCI 260D
Office Telephone: 567-242-5938
Email: haggard.j@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Pamela Halfhill
Title: Chair, Health and Diagnostic Services, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 102E
Office Telephone: 419-995-8366
Email: halfhill.p@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Diane Haller
Title: Program Coordinator-Assistant Professor, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 102K
Office Telephone: 419-995-8202
Email: Haller.D@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Anne Hammersmith
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 232H
Office Telephone: 419-995-8273
Email: hammersmith.a@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Patricia Hampshire
Title: Chair-Public Service, Human Service, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 102L
Office Telephone: 419-995-8852
Email: hampshire.p@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Krystal Hannouz
Title: Coordinator-Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant Program, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 105E
Office Telephone: 419-995-8259
Email: hannouz.k@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Joel Harris
Title: Coordinator-Associate Professor, Health Systems Technology and Simulations, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: BORRA CENTER
Office Telephone: 419-995-8849
Email: Harris.J@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Melissa Harvey
Title: Assistant Dean, Nursing Services, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: COOK 224D
Office Telephone: 419-995-8347
Email: harvey.m@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Edwina Hatzaetos
Title: Assistant Professor, Business Marketing and Accounting, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: SCI 260E
Office Telephone: 419-995-8468
Email: hatzaetos.e@rhodesstate.edu

Dr David Haus
Title: Dean, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: JJC 117
Office Telephone: 419-995-8422
Email: haus.d@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Jill Hay
Title: Program Coordinator-Professor, Dental Hygiene, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 122
Office Telephone: 419-995-8327
Email: Hay.J@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Angela Heaton
Title: Dean, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 102A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8813
Email: Heaton.A@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Christine Heilman
Title: Associate Professor, BSN Program
Office Address: CK 232 K
Office Telephone: 419-995-8699
Email: heilman.c@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Seneca Henkle
Title: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: PS 129
Office Telephone: 419-995-8003
Email: henkle.s@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Randi Hilt
Title: Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
Office Address: KH 201A
Office Telephone: 419-995-8263
Email: Hilt.R@rhodesstate.edu

Mr James Hoffman
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 234F
Office Telephone: 419-995-8245
Email: hoffman.j@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Jennifer Holdgreve
Title: Advancement Operations Specialist, Institutional Advancement
Office Address: JJC 175
Office Telephone: 419-995-8044
Email: holdgreve.j@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Hazel Holmes
Title: LPN Program Coordinator-Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: CK 230
Office Telephone: 419-995-8816
Email: holmes.h@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Kitt Horn
Title: Dean, K-12 Partnerships
Office Address: PS 146
Office Telephone: 419-995-8430
Email: horn.k@rhodesstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]




Release: 8.12.1.5