Go to Main Content

James A. Rhodes State College

Directory By Name
 

 

HELP | EXIT

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms Allison Bain
Title: Assistant Teacher, Early Learning Center
Office Address: THE EARLY LEARNING CENTER
Email: bain.a@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Tonette Baldin
Title: Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Programming
Office Address: KH 207
Office Telephone: 419-995-8406
Email: baldin.a@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Lindsey Balliet
Title: Coordinator, Institutional Research
Office Address: KH 119
Office Telephone: 567-242-5973
Email: balliet.l@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Danielle Banks
Title: Project Director, Institutional Resilience and Expanded Postsecondary Opportunity
Office Address: CK 224 B
Office Telephone: 419-995-8878
Email: banks.d@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Scott Bartlett
Title: Supervisor, Central Duplication
Office Address: TL 130
Office Telephone: 419-995-8315
Email: bartlett.s@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Miranda Basinger
Title: Office Associate, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: JJC 102
Office Telephone: 419-995-8372
Email: basinger.m@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Stephanie Batchelder
Title: Director, Accommodative Services and First Year Programs, Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Office Address: PS 141
Office Telephone: 419-995-8196
Email: batchelder.s@rhodesstate.edu

Ms April Bates
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 230
Office Telephone: 419-995-8348
Email: bates.a@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Nora Beerline
Title: Program Coordinator-Associate Professor, Humanities, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: TL 145F
Office Telephone: 419-995-8288
Email: beerline.n@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Dawn Bell
Title: Instructor, Medical Assisting, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 105B
Office Telephone: 419-995-8836
Email: bell.d@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Bradley Bergstrand
Title: Coordinator, Testing and Accommodative Services, Testing Center
Office Address: TL 132
Office Telephone: 419-995-8476
Email: bergstrand.b@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Ann Best
Title: Assistant Dean, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 102B
Office Telephone: 419-995-8080
Email: Best.A@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Cassie Betts
Title: Security Officer, Safety and Security
Office Address: TL 140
Office Telephone: 419-995-8118
Email: betts.c1@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Brad Bibler
Title: Engineering Lab Technician, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: JJC 128
Office Telephone: 419-995-8350
Email: Bibler.B@rhodesstate.edu

Mr George Billerman
Title: Biological Sciences Laboratory Technician, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: SCI 260C
Office Telephone: 419-995-8387
Email: billerman.g@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Traci Bitler
Title: Assistant Professor, Business Marketing and Accounting, Technology and Liberal Studies
Office Address: SCI 160A
Office Telephone: 419-993-7441
Email: bitler.tl@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Chelsi Bonito
Title: Instructor, Radiographic Imagining, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 105D
Office Telephone: 419-995-8337
Email: bonito.c@rhodesstate.edu

Dr Lisa Bradley
Title: Assistant Vice President, Special Programs, Projects and Outreach, Academic Affairs
Office Address: KH 147
Office Telephone: 419-995-8357
Email: bradley.l@rhodesstate.edu

Ms Cynthia Brandehoff
Title: Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education-Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: TL 105D
Office Telephone: 419-995-8440
Email: Brandehoff.C@rhodesstate.edu

Mr Joseph Brautigam
Title: Instructor, Nursing, Health Sciences and Public Service
Office Address: CK 234G
Office Telephone: 419-995-8189
Email: brautigam.j@rhodesstate.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]




Release: 8.12.1.5